Kontaktpersoner FFK 2016:

Lag Navn Telefon Epost Funksjon
A-Lag Arve Lilledrange 95020387 arve.lilledrange@sr-bank.no Lagstrener
A-Lag Svein Magne Meland 90555915 svmeland@online.no Oppmann
Damer Arild Abrahamsen 90699978 ari-sia@online.no Lagstrener
Damer Ole Tom Røynestad 94886065 otr@halvorsen.no Lagstrener
G 15/16 Espen Tjørhom 99598326 rbk_hooligan@hotmail.com Lagstrener
G 15/16 Finn Kydland 91997741 Finn.Kydland@kvinesdal.kommune.no
J 15/16 Gry Lindeland Hansen 91622346 glh@kvinesdal.kommune.no Lagstrener
J 15/16 Tor Sverre Hansen 93626181 tor.sverre.hansen@simek.no
JR Ove Seglem 90064323 oseglem@frisurf.no Oppmann
LG 11 Trond Tjorteland 41563899 trtj1@vaf.no Lagstrener
LG 11 Tor Henning Sigbjørnsen 99577613 sigbj20@hotmail.com Lagstrener
LG 11 Jørgen Andersen 91877805 j.andersen@vabb.no
LG 12 Terje Log 41602049 terjelog@broadpark.no Lagstrener
LG 12 Morten Lindhom 47366238 mortenlindhom@hotmail.com Lagstrener
LG 12 Ellen Log Håland 90922818 ellen@dabb.no Oppmann
LG 12 May Linn Løvik 99711397 mll@fpro.no Oppmann
LG 12 Smiljana Divjak 45078066 smidiv@gmail.com
LJ 11 Espen Pilskog 94844424 ep@aeron.no Lagstrener
LJ 12 Svenn Vidar Log 47394402 svenn.vidar@gmail.com Lagstrener
Mini 10 G Ingmar Åge Uglem 91326930 uglem.ingmar@gmail.com Lagstrener
Mini 10 G Odd Henning Sirnes 90176427 o.sirnes@membranteknikk.no
Mini 10 G Kjell Vidar Netland 99285635 kjellvidar@hotmail.com
Mini 10 G John Arne Birkelund 91762917 johnbir1@online.no
Mini 10 J Jan Rune Hogstad 90601419 jrh@fpro.no Oppmann
Mini 10 J Kjartan Alsvik 95817931 Kjartan.Alsvik@felektro.no
Mini 10 J Terese Vidringstad 41806624 terese.vidringstad@sshf.no Lagstrener
Mini 10 J Line Brogeland 93431964 Line.Tveekrem.Brogeland@flekkefjord.kommune.no
Mini 7 G Therese Karlsen Supphellen 92497328 tcsupphellen@hotmail.com
Mini 7 G Torbjørn Eiken Olsen 95766945 eiken_82@hotmail.com
Mini 7 G Benedicte Glendrange 41858217 glendrange.b@gmail.com
Mini 7 G Anton Helland 90138446 anton@hellandservice.no
Mini 7 G Erik Espenes 99285649 espenes82@gmail.com Lagstrener
Mini 7 J Morten Staddeland 90178685 ms@aeron.no Lagstrener
Mini 7 J Kjetil Presterud 97501233 Kjetil.Presterud@flekkefjord.kommune.no
Mini 8 G Vidar Iversen 48141133 vi@ar-kj.no
Mini 8 G Trond M. Svindland 92047155 trondms@live.no Lagstrener
Mini 8 J Ronny Birkeland 90693998 ronny@birkelandregnskap.no Lagstrener
Mini 9 Heidi Østebø 91837232 heidi.ostebo@flekkefjord.kommune.no
Mini 9 Ove Seglem 90064323 oseglem@frisurf.no
Mini 9 Erik Espenes 99285649 espenes82@gmail.com
Mini 9 Asle Gausdal 90097982 aslegausdal@hotmail.com Lagstrener
OB Ivar Espenes 90208024 ivar.espenes@vabb.no Oppmann
SMG 13 Roar Hansson 47869767 roar.hansson@flekkefjord.kommune.no Lagstrener
SMG 13 Rolf Lien 48288328 rolf.lien@flekkefjordsparebank.no
SMG 13 Svein Tore Hove 45260966 sth@sveisehuset-lister.no
SMG 14 Jan Kåre Hansen 90969469 jkh@aeron.no Lagstrener
SMG 14 Leif Sigurd Dybvik 90645880 leif.sigurd.dybvik@simek.no
SMG 14 Ole Christian Bjerke 99545722 ole.christian.bjerke@flekkefjord.kommune.no
SMG 14 Trond Glendrange 90694054 trondglendrange@gmail.com


Levert av IdrettenOnline